logo Merrill Merrill

Soccer: Boys Middle School Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Antigo High School
 
3:45PM    6:45PM 
 
4 p.m. Antigo vs. Mosinee 5 p.m. Merrill vs. Mosinee
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  DC Everest Middle School
 
4:00PM    7:30PM 
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
Soccer Fields
 
  3:00PM   
 
4PM - Merrill v. HM 5:15PM -Antigo v. HM
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area Elementary School
 
4:10PM    7:30PM 
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Antigo High School
 
3:45PM    7:30PM 
 
4 p.m. Antigo vs. Marshfield 5 p.m. Merrill vs. Marshfield
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. John Muir Middle  John Muir Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
Soccer Fields
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
4PM - Merrill v. Rhinelander NO Antigo game this date
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Madison Elementary School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM  6:30PM 
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Antigo High School
 
3:45PM    7:30PM 
 
4 p.m. Antigo vs. Waupaca 5 p.m. Merrill vs. Waupaca
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wisconsin Rapids Area Middle School
 
2:00PM  1:45PM  7:00PM