logo Merrill Merrill

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
  Scrimmage  7:00PM  Antigo  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Newman Catholic  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
Merrill Youth Soccer Night
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School    5:15PM    9:45PM 
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Amherst  Amherst High School
 
1:10PM    5:45PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Wausau West  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield High School
 
4:15PM    9:00PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Stevens Point  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
4:45PM    10:30PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Rhinelander High School  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  DC Everest  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
#6298
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM  7:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Wausau East  Merrill High School
HS LGI-Room 251
 
     
 
Senior night and teacher appreciation night
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM  7:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Marshfield High School  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Parent night
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
5:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
5:00PM    10:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School
 
5:15PM    9:45PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM  7:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Pulaski High School
 
4:20PM    10:45PM 
 
  Regional  7:00PM  Multiple Schools  Merrill High School
HS Jay Stadium
 
     
 
East will be hosting West De Pere at Jay Stadium for this WIAA event.