logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Basketball: Girls JV 2 Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Merrill  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  Greenheck Field House
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Wausau West         
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Wausau East         
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Marshfield High School  Stevens Point Area Senior High School