logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Volleyball: JV 3 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Adams/Friendship  Adams-Friendship       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  Greenheck Field House       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls  PJ Jacobs Junior High       
 
 (Time Changed)
Match at PJ Jacobs Jr. High
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Wausau West  PJ Jacobs Junior High       
 
game at PJ
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West,
DC Everest JH/MS,
Mosinee,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Medford 
Wausau West High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  5:00PM  DC Everest JH/MS  PJ Jacobs Junior High School       
 
At PJ Jacobs
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Marshfield High School  SPASH Fieldhouse       
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Open  4:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS,
Medford,
Mosinee,
Rhinelander,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Greenheck Field House       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  6:15PM  Iola-Scandinavia  PJ Jacobs Junior High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  PJ Jacobs Junior High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School