logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Volleyball: JV 2 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  vs. Marshfield High School,
Mosinee,
DC Everest JH/MS,
Merrill,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Marshfield High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  Greenheck Field House       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Chippewa Falls  SPASH       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Wausau West  Stevens Point Area Senior High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  DC Everest JH/MS  PJ Jacobs Junior High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Marshfield High School  Stevens Point Area Senior High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  PJ Jacobs Junior High       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Merrill  Stevens Point Area Senior High School