logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Volleyball: JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Chippewa Falls  Stevens Point Area Senior High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Wausau West  Stevens Point Area Senior High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Pewaukee,
Burlington Area School District,
Wisconsin Lutheran,
Oconomowoc,
Kettle Moraine,
Wauwatosa West,
The Prairie,
Cedarburg,
Sun Prairie,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Greenfield,
Madison La Follette,
Milwaukee King H.S,
Waupun,
Whitnall 
Pewaukee High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  SPASH       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Marshfield High School  Stevens Point Area Senior High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School       
 
.
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Merrill  Stevens Point Area Senior High School