logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Soccer: Boys JV 2 Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Monday, Sep 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-09-19)
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Waupaca  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Marshfield High School  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  DC Everest Middle School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wausau West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Griese Park       
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Marshfield High School,
Antigo,
Columbus Catholic Schools (WI),
DC Everest JH/MS,
Merrill,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
 
Griese Park       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Waupaca  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex