logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Kimberly  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Appleton West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  DC Everest  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
#5437
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wausau East  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Beaver Dam,
Lakeland Union High School,
Logan,
Marshfield High School,
Medford,
Menomonie,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Oshkosh North,
Tomah,
Waunakee 
Washington Elementary School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Marshfield High School  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-14-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-03-19)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex