logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School       
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Appleton West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Bay Port High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg,
Hudson,
Stillwater 
Cedarburg High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Cedarburg,
Hudson,
Stillwater 
Cedarburg High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  DC Everest  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
#5437
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wausau East  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Marshfield High School  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Verona Area 
Ashwaubenon High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
5 pm: DP v SPASH 7 pm: Preble v Verona
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Verona Area 
De Pere High School       
 
9am: Preble v SPASH 11am: De Pere v Verona
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Verona Area 
De Pere High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
9am: Preble v SPASH 11am: De Pere v Verona
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-14-19)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Merrill  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School       
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-03-19)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wausau West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  DC Everest  Portage County Soccer Complex       
 
 (Date Changed from 10-24-19)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  DC Everest  Portage County Soccer Complex       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-22-19)
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Regional  1:00PM  Away vs. WIAA  Eau Claire Memorial High School