logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Football: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Fond Du Lac  Kewaskum High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West  Titan Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Green Bay Preble  Goerke Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton East  Appleton East High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Superior  Goerke Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Hortonville  Goerke Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Junior High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Goerke Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Marshfield High School  Goerke Field