logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Scrimmage  11:00AM  De Pere  Goerke Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly  Goerke Park
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Superior  NBC Spartan Sports Complex
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West  Appleton West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hortonville  Goerke Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Junior High School
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Goerke Park
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
SPASH Hall of Fame Game
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Thom Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Marshfield High School  Goerke Park
 
     
 
SPASH Homecoming