logo Stevens Point Stevens Point

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-08-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Marshfield High School  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  DC Everest  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
#6137
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Merrill  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East Game Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wausau East  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Wausau West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-08-21)
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wausau West  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-05-21)
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
Regional  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  TBA