logo Marshfield Middle Marshfield Middle

Wrestling: 6th/7th/8th Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. John Muir Middle  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Neillsville Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Weigh-ins at 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Meet  4:15PM  Multiple Schools  Marshfield Middle School
Old Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Auburndale High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Tomahawk MS  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Meet  4:15PM  Multiple Schools  Marshfield Middle School
Old Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invite  7:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wisconsin Rapids East Junior High School
 
     
 
Weigh-IN start at 7:30
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Merrill High School