logo DC Everest DC Everest

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Auburndale High School  3:00PM  2:40PM  8:30PM 
 
#5589
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Newman Catholic  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-24-20)
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School  3:15PM  2:40PM  10:30PM 
 
#5584
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Lakeland Union  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-06-20)
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School  3:00PM  2:40PM  11:15PM 
 
#1287889
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Hudson  DC Everest High School       
 
 (Postponed to 01-18-20)
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Marshfield High School  DC Everest High School       
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Lakeland Union  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-09-19)
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Stevens Point Area Senior High School  4:00PM  2:40PM  10:00PM 
 
#5585
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School  3:15PM  2:40PM  10:30PM 
 
#5586
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Merrill  DC Everest High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Hudson  DC Everest Junior High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Shawano Community  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Eau Claire North  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Wausau East  DC Everest High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Wausau West  DC Everest High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Antigo  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield High School  3:30PM  2:40PM  10:30PM 
 
#5587
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School - Dorais Field  3:15PM  2:40PM  10:15PM 
 
#1287902
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Stevens Point  DC Everest High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  DC Everest High School       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School  4:00PM  2:40PM  10:00PM 
 
#5588. Dance team at halftime.
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Newman Catholic  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 11-26-19)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Rhinelander  DC Everest High School
DC Everest High School