logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Marshfield Fairgrounds Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
1st Day of practice  TBD  TBA         
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Wausau East  Marshfield Fairgrounds Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-28-21)
#6150
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-27-21)
#6150
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen, Wi
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Wausau West  Marshfield Fairgrounds Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
Game  4:30PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield Fairgrounds Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Mosinee  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Woyak Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North         
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Regional  5:00PM  TBA  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Regional  5:00PM  TBA  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Sectional  5:00PM  TBA  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
Madison Field --- Softball
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls H.S.
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Madison (Goodman Diamond)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Madison (Goodman Diamond)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  University of Wisconsin - Madison (Goodman Diamond)