logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Baseball: JV 2 Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-21)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-03-21)
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. CF - White  Chippewa Falls Middle School- Cardinal Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-05-21)
7 Inning Game
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-03-21)
7 Inning Game
Monday, May 10, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point Red  Ben Franklin Junior High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
Double Header - Games will be 5 inniings or 90 minute time limit Molded cleats only at Marshfield - turf baseball field.
Monday, May 24, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Stevens Point Black  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Medford  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
Two Five Inning Games
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-21)
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Eau Claire North  Marshfield High School
Safford Field