logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Baseball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Reeths Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-21)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Reeths Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-27-21)
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Hallie Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Reeths Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Medford  Reeths Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Stevens Point  Reeths Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. Logan  Carroll Park
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Reeths Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Safford Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Stratford-WI  Stratford High School