logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Basketball: Boys JV 3 Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  DC Everest Junior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Wausau East  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- South Court
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- South Court
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Stevens Point  Marshfield Middle School
New Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  4:15PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- South Court
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  PJ Jacobs Junior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield-Madison Elementary
Room 305 - Gym