logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Merrill  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Wausau East  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  4:45PM  Stevens Point  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  5:45PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- Main Court
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House--- Main Court