logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
1st Day of practice  7:00PM  TBA         
 
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chippewa Falls High School
 
     
 
2 courts at the HS, 2 courts at the MS
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sun Prairie East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Stratford-WI  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
WVC Leg #1
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Wausau East  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lodi High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Merrill High School
 
     
 
WVC Leg #2
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Merrill  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Tournament  9:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeland Union High School-Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Regional  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Regional Final  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Sectional Semi-Final  5:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Sectional Final  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Boson Company Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Resch Center