logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Hortonville  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-08-21)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Menomonie  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-05-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Tomah  Tomah Schools Soccer Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-28-21)
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
()
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-14-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
#6139
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  9:00AM  Wausau East  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Stevens Point  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Tomah  Tomah Schools Soccer Complex
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-14-21)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Menomonie  Griese Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-08-21)