logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Soccer: Boys JV 2 Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Wausau West  Griese Park
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Waupaca  Griese Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Griese Park
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Stevens Point  Griese Park
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Griese Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Wausau West  Griese Park
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Waupaca  Griese Park
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  DC Everest Middle School