logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Green Bay East  Griese Park
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School - Soccer Practice Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Pulaski  Griese Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Marshfield High School
Room 212/LMC
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wausau East  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Tomah  Griese Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
Boson Courts 5-8
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Stevens Point  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska Rider`s Club Road Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Gym - C101
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Hortonville  Griese Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex