logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
1st Day of practice  TBD  TBA         
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Green Bay East  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School - Soccer Practice Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Pulaski  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Merrill  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wausau East  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Tomah  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wausau West  Marshfield High School
court 2
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Stevens Point  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Washington Elementary
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska Rider`s Club Road Soccer Fields
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  7:00PM  DC Everest  Marshfield High School
Room 212/LMC
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Match  11:00AM  Hortonville  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Portage County Youth Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Regional  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Regional  1:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Sectional  7:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
Sectional  1:00PM  TBA  Marshfield High School
Kenneth & Ardyce Heiting Community Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  Uihlein Soccer Park