logo Marshfield High School Marshfield High School

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-09-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen, Wi
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 3, 2021
1st Day of practice  4:00PM  TBA         
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Meet  5:00PM  DC Everest  Boson Courts-MHS
Boson Tennis Complex
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
#6167
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Stevens Point  Stevens Point Area Senior High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Menomonie High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Wausau East  Boson Courts-MHS

Boson Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Boson Courts-MHS

Boson Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School Gullikson Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Central  Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Triangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Boson Courts-MHS
Boson Tennis Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
WVC Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wausau East High School Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Coach's Seeding Meeting- 8:00am
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Sub-Sectional  TBD  vs. Multiple Schools  Tomah La Grange Elementary Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial H.S.
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  UW-Madison Nielsen Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  UW-Madison Nielsen Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
State Championships  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  UW-Madison Nielsen Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
State Team Tournament  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  UW-Madison Nielsen Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
State Team Tournament  TBD  Away vs. WIAA  UW-Madison Nielsen Stadium