Merrill
Ice Hockey Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Tomahawk  Marathon County Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Lakeland Union High School  Marathon County Park Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Lakeland Union High School  Marathon County Park Arena         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Medford  Simek Recreational Center         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 5:30PM  Merrill/East vs. Wausau West  Greenheck Fieldhouse         
Marathon Cup
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 5:30PM  Merrill/East vs. Multiple Schools,  DC Everest High School         
Marathon Cup
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Multiple Schools,  DC Everest High School         
Marathon Cup
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Stevens Point  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield Area Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Merrill/East vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  South Wood County Sports Cmplx.         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. TOMAHAWK  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Multiple Schools  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
Smith Center
 
       
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 8:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Jeffers  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
Smith Center
 
       
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 11:00AM  Merrill/East vs. Multiple Schools  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
Smith Center
 
       
11:00 am Loser Game 1 v. Loser Game 2 1:00 pm Winner Game 1 v. Loser Game 2
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 1:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Multiple Schools  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
Smith Center
 
       
11:00 am Loser Game 1 v. Loser Game 2 1:00 pm Winner Game 1 v. Loser Game 2
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Merrill/East vs. Wausau West  Marathon Park Ice Arena         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Mosinee  Mosinee Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Marshfield High School  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Stevens Point  KB Willett Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. TBA  Michigan Tech's John Macinnes Arena         
Wisgan Cup
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 7:00AM  Merrill/East vs. TBA  Michigan Tech's John Macinnes Arena         
Wisgan Cup
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Match 7:00PM  Merrill/East vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marathon County Park Arena         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Merrill/East vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Merrill/East vs. Ashwaubenon  Cornerstone Ice Center