Wausau West
Football Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-31-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Merrill,
Menomonie,
Lakeland,
Eau Claire North,
Antigo 
Wausau West High School - Girard Johnson Football Field         
Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Stevens Point  Thom Field - Main Football Field         
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  SWCRC (South Wood County Recreation Center)         
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  DC Everest  Thom Field - Main Football Field         
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North (Football Only)  Appleton North High School         
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Kaukauna (Football Only)  Thom Field - Main Football Field         
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Kimberly (Football Only)  Thom Field - Main Football Field         
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Thom Field         
Friday, Oct 9, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Appleton East (Football Only)  Thom Field - Main Football Field         
Homecoming & Senior Night
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West (Football Only)  Banta Bowl, Lawrence University campus